All general enquiries: info@tgshspandc.org.au

 

President Leigh Passfield president@tgshspandc.org.au
Vice President Andy Davey vice-president-AD@tgshspandc.org.au
Vice President David Nichols vice-president-DN@tgshspandc.org.au
Treasurer Christina Xu treasurer@tgshspandc.org.au
Secretary Ingrid Dimock secretary@tgshspandc.org.au
     
Uniform Shop Angela Windmill uniformshop@tgshspandc.org.au
Tuckshop Paula Gagiano tuckshop@tgshspandc.org.au
Cafe Kyra Gahan cafe@tgshspandc.org.au
Bookkeeper Glenda Johnson bookkeeper@tgshspandc.org.au
     
Activities 4 Activities

Steve Kenway – Chairman
David Nichols – Secretary

A4A@tgshspandc.org.au
     
Chairman – Poparts Erin Williams chairman@poparts.tgshspandc.org.au
Vice Chairman -Poparts Tony Ketteringham vicechairman@poparts.tgshspandc.org.au
Secretary – Poparts Sally Richardson secretary@poparts.tgshspandc.org.au
Treasurer – Poparts         Kate Pass / Jodie Day treasurer@poparts.tgshspandc.org.au
     
Chairman – SHAPE David Moran chairman@shape.tgshspandc.org.au
Secretary – SHAPE Donna Philipps secretary@shape.tgshspandc.org.au
     
Chairman – PEG (Disability/Learning Difficulties Parent Engagement Group) Terri Bainbridge PEG@tgshspandc.org.au
Vice Chairman – PEG Rebecca Seedell  
Secretary – PEG Susan McCaskill  
     
Student & Staff Wellness Group (SSWAG) vacant  
     
Facilities & Grounds Working Group Andrew Hammonds  
     
Building Fund P&C Executive  
     
Alumni    

Telephone:

  • Uniform Shop 0735113834
  • Tuckshop 0735113836
  • Bookkeeper 073511 3846

TGSHS P&C Life Members:

2020:  Penni Davidson
2019:  Julie Gastrell
2016:  Geraldine Knapp

TGSHS School Patron

2016:  Kate Jones